Chapter Officers, Spring 2017

High Zeta members are elected on an annual or semi-annual basis, depending on the office, except for the High Pi, who is appointed by the Grand High Pi. Officers for the current semester are listed below. For alumni officers, see the Alumni Officers page.

High Zeta and Executive Committee of the Active Chapter
Office Title Name
High Zeta
President High Alpha Max Wulff ’19
Vice President High Beta Aaron Goldberg ’18
Philanthropy Chair High Theta Karan Desai '18
Secretary High Gamma Conrad Perez ’19
Treasurer High Tau Jonny Augarten ’19
Risk Manager High Iota Adam Macioszeck ’19
Noah Goodman '19
Fraternity Educators High Kappa Bryan Harriott '17
Jason Weinberg '17
Rush Chair High Delta Leo Andriuk ’18
Ritualist High Phi Ege Mihmanli '17
Scholarship Chair High Sigma Sam Tellier ’18
Social Chairs High Epsilons Eric Chen '18
Jack Pertschuk '19
Alumni Chair High Rho Sam Marchildon ’18
Standards Chair Drew Mathews '18
House Manager “Mu” Cole Thienes ’18
Steward Jake Friedenberg ’19
Athletics Chairman “Jock” Josh Calka ’17
Alumni Advisor High Pi Kosta Elefter '11
Executive Committee
Chancellor High Pi Kosta Elefter ’11
President High Alpha Max Wulff ’19
Treasurer High Tau Jonny Augarten ’19
Representative Jarrett Goodness ’17
Jeremy Harper ’19
Alternate Representative Jason Weinberg '17
Vice President (ex-officio) High Beta Aaron Goldberg ’18
House Manager (ex-officio) “Mu” Cole Thienes ’18

We Are Omicron Zeta of ΛΧΑ

The Cornell University chapter of Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity has represented true brotherhood on the Hill since 1913.
We bring together our rich local traditions with the strength of one of the largest national fraternities. We live our open motto, Vir Quisque VirEvery Man a Man.
Find us at Edgemoor, our newly renovated house on Cascadilla Gorge, at 125 Edgemoor Lane, Ithaca, New York 14850.