Alumni Officers

Omicron Zeta's alumni operations are organized into several independent organizations. The Omicron Alumni Association, established in 1915, is the primary alumni organization of Lambda Chi Alpha at Cornell. It sponsors events and programs to foster a continuing spirit of brotherhood among our members and publishes the alumni magazine, the Omicron Oracle.

ISWZA Fraternity, Inc., established in 1913, is strictly responsible for management of the property at 125 Edgemoor Lane, and uses rent to maintain and improve it. The Edgemoor Leadership Foundation, founded 2012, is an independent 501(c)(3) organization which provides grants for leadership-building and other activities for undergraduates.

The Advisory Board, also comprised primarily of alumni, supports undergraduate officers and helps connect them to the wider brotherhood and the community at large.

Omicron Alumni Association
Name Position Location E-mail
Richard A. “Rick” Meigs ’80 (2022) President Davis, Calif. [email protected]
Dr. Mark E. “MEF” Fernau ’82 (2020) Treasurer Clinton, Mass. [email protected]
Jason J. Cho ’98 (2021) Communications Director Arlington, Va. [email protected]
The Omicron Oracle
Name Position Location E-mail
Dr. Mark E. “MEF” Fernau ’82 Editor Clinton, Mass. [email protected]
Brett Ainsworth ’92 Publisher Haddonfield, N.J. [email protected]
Jason J. Cho ’98 Contributing Editor Arlington, Va. [email protected]
Stephen B. Ashley ’62 Columnist, Cornell Today Livonia, N.Y.  
Alan Fridkin ’65 Columnist, Travel Nuggets Westfield, Mass.  
Wayne Mezitt ’64 Columnist, Hort Sense Weston, Mass.  
Hamlin “Sandy” M. Gilbert, Jr. ’62 Editor Emeritus Longboat Key, Fla.  
Henry B. McNulty ’69 Editor Emeritus Cheshire, Conn.  
ISWZA Fraternity
Name Position Location E-mail
Christopher I. “CT” Turner ’94 (2021) President Alpharetta, Ga. [email protected]
Michael L. Agostin ’92 (2021) Treasurer Randolph, N.J. [email protected]
Philip B. Prigmore ’69 (2022) Vice-President Alfred, N.Y. [email protected]
Michael R. Coggins ’98 (2022) Development Director New York, N.Y. [email protected]
Edgemoor Leadership Foundation
Name Position Location E-mail
Elliot B. Sloane ’74 President Osprey, Fla. [email protected]
James A. Morrill ’84 Treasurer Glenmont, N.Y.  
Douglas Skalka ’82 Secretary New Haven, Conn.  
Alexander W. “Baba” Aidun ’08 Chair, Omans Memorial Committee Brooklyn, N.Y. [email protected]
Doug Levens ’92 At-Large Cheshire, Conn.  
Greg McElroy At-Large Pearl River, N.Y.  
Honorary OAA Directors
Name Location
Rory McIntosh ’24
Past High Alpha
Ithaca, N.Y.
Robert F. Bob McKinless ’48 Arlington, Va.
Henry B. McNulty ’69 Cheshire, Conn.
Robert G. Woodworth ’71 Brattleboro, Vt.
Joseph P. “Joe” Willis III ’72 Jamesville, N.Y.
Randy Rosenberg ’74 Jericho, N.Y.
John S. “JC”Czelusniak ’75 Spencerport, N.Y.
Andre P. Martecchini ’78 Duxbury, Mass.
Michael L. Agostin ’92 Randolph, N.J.
Douglas E. Levens ’92 Cheshire, Conn.